« View all locations

Cromwell

Where to find us:

Physical Address 4a Venning Crescent,
Cromwell
Phone (03) 445 1600
After Hours Service Phone (027) 324 6670
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 435 2052
Email (Sales) Sales.Cromwell@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Cromwell@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Cromwell@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on all our dealerships please click here.

For all your tractor and machinery sales, parts and service needs in Central Otago.

Our Team

John Elliot

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 567 2407
Email:     John.Elliot@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Winder

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 493 9278
Email:     Kevin.Winder@norwood.co.nz

Leigh Buttar

Parts Salesperson
Mobile:   (027) 225 1422
Email:     Leigh.Buttar@norwood.co.nz

Tim Johnston

Field Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 324 6670
Email:     Tim.Johnston@norwood.co.nz

Regional Team

Aaron Gordon

Region Manager

Brad Reece

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland

James Blacker

Regional Sales Manager

Karl Harvey

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland

Ross Moody

Product Optimisation Specialist

Stewart McAtamney

Product Optimisation Specialist