« View all locations

Cromwell

Where to find us:

Physical Address 4a Venning Crescent,
Cromwell
Phone (03) 445 1600
After Hours Service Phone (027) 324 6670
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 435 2052
Email (Sales) Sales.Cromwell@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Cromwell@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Cromwell@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on all our dealerships please click here.

For all your tractor and machinery sales, parts and service needs in Central Otago.

The dealership is home to all of these top brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

John Elliot

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 567 2407
Email:     John.Elliot@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Winder

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 493 9278
Email:     Kevin.Winder@norwood.co.nz

Leigh Colloty

Parts Salesperson
Mobile:   (027) 225 1422
Email:     leigh.colloty@norwood.co.nz

Tim Johnston

Field Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 324 6670
Email:     Tim.Johnston@norwood.co.nz

Regional Team

Aaron Gordon

Region Manager

Brad Reece

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland

James Blacker

Regional Sales Manager

Ross Moody

Product Optimisation Specialist

Stewart McAtamney

Product Optimisation Specialist