« View all locations

Dargaville

Where to find us:

Physical Address 23 Normanby Street,
Dargaville
Phone (09) 439 3266
Fax (09) 439 3267
Email (Sales) Sales.Northland@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Northland@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Northland@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

  • Dargaville
    Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Whangarei
    Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
    Saturday: 8am to 12pm (during Daylight Savings only)
     

For information on our branches please click here.

Click here to view the latest Northland Agrished.

Special Offers

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Dargaville

Our Northland Norwood Farm Machinery Centres are centrally located in Whangarei and Dargaville to service clients from the far north right down to Rodney in the south.

Our customers operate in a wide range of businesses include dairying, beef, sheep, forestry, orchards, wineries as well as contractors, local councils, schools and golf clubs.

The branches are home to all of these top agricultural brands:

  • Case IH tractors and harvesting equipment
  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Kuhn grass harvesting, soil preparation, seeding, fertilisation, bedding, feeding and manure spreading equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our sales teams are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any new and used products within our diverse range of equipment and can offer finance packages to suit your requirements.

Click on a link below to download the latest press releases from Case IH and Kuhn:

Kuhn Cultimer M 300 Press Release.pdf

Kuhn Optimer XL Press Release.pdf

Case IH New Partnership Looks To Shine A Light on Fire Safety Press Release.pdf

Kuhn Performer 3000 Tine Disc Deep Cultivator Press Release.pdf

Kuhn Vari-Master L On Land Mounted Plough Press Release.pdf

Kuhn Maxima 3 TRR 8-Row Drill Press Release.pdf

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
BucktonClearLogo CroplandsClearLogo FieldmasterLogo
MTDlogo RataLogo TrimaxLogo

 

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Owen Molloy

Dealer Principal - Northland
Mobile:   (027) 450 2757
Email:     Owen.Molloy@norwood.co.nz

Rhona MacLean

Regional Dealership Adminstrator
Phone:   (09) 438 4719 option 0
Email:     Rhona.McLean@norwood.co.nz

Dave Boyt

Sales Manager - New Holland / Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 294 2072
Email:     Dave.Boyt@norwood.co.nz

Adrian Smith-Hodgson

Sales Representative - Case IH / Kuhn
Mobile:   (027) 482 0146
Email:     Adrian.SmithHodgson@norwood.co.nz

Alan Brierly

Sales Representative - New Holland
Mobile:   (027) 201 7991
Email:     Alan.Brierly@norwood.co.nz

Jono Leigh

Sales Representative - Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 216 5905
Email:     Jono.Leigh@norwood.co.nz

Greg Francis

Technical Product Support Specialist
Mobile:   (027) 472 0748
Email:     Greg.Francis@norwood.co.nz

Andrew Sturrock

Regional Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 290 9859
Email:     Andrew.Sturrock@norwood.co.nz

Robin Rix

Foreman
Mobile:   (027) 539 6298
Email:     Robin.Rix@norwood.co.nz

Colin Hall

Field Technician

Matt Hall

Field Technician

Faye-Maree Speer

Service and Parts Administration

Dave Turner

Regional Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 207 2088
Email:     Dave.Turner@norwood.co.nz

Queenie Hobson

Parts
Email:     Queenie.Hobson@norwood.co.nz