« View all locations

Morrinsville

Where to find us:

Physical Address 143 - 147 Thames Street,
Morrinsville
Postal Address PO Box 68
Morrinsville 3340
Phone (07) 889 8505
Fax (07) 889 6545
Email (Sales) Sales.Morrinsville@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Morrinsville@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Morrinsville@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday:  8am to 5pm
Saturdays: 8am to 12pm (September to April only)   

For information on all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Morrinsville

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Morrinsville is located in the heart of the Waikato region.
The branch is home to all of these top agricultural brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • JF mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

  • Croplands

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Craig Berkers

Craig Berkers

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 493 1209
Email:     Craig.Berkers@norwood.co.nz

Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

Regional Branch Administrator
Phone:   (07) 889 8505
Email:     Lisa.Wilson@norwood.co.nz

Cedric Borlase

Cedric Borlase

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 5935
Email:     Cedric.Borlase@norwood.co.nz

Mark J. Simmons

Mark J. Simmons

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 571 0555
Email:     Mark.John.Simmons@norwood.co.nz

Nathan Robinson

Nathan Robinson

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 405 3211
Email:     Nathan.Robinson@norwood.co.nz

Steve Workman

Steve Workman

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 442 8056
Email:     Steve.Workman@norwood.co.nz

John Toogood

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Central Auckland, Bay of Plenty and Waikato
Mobile:   (027) 414 0140
Email:     John.Toogood@norwood.co.nz

Deane Hughes

Deane Hughes

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 477 1925
Email:     Deane.Hughes@norwood.co.nz

Cindy Luke

Cindy Luke

After Sales Admin
Email:     Cindy.Luke@norwood.co.nz

Adam Fitzpatrick

Adam Fitzpatrick

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 248 1481
Email:     Adam.Fitzpatrick@norwood.co.nz

Gus Esteve

Gus Esteve

Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 477 3388

Dean Shadbolt

Dean Shadbolt

Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 705 9903

Darrin Potter

Darrin Potter

Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 201 3374

Brendon Smith

Brendon Smith

Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 411 1075

Murray Dickey

Murray Dickey

Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 620 0002

Daniel Mischewski

Daniel Mischewski

Service Technician - Ngatea
Mobile:   (027) 444 2651

Chris Wright

Chris Wright

Service Apprentice - Ngatea
Mobile:   (027) 444 0830

Clinton Brown

Clinton Brown

Service Apprentice

Murray Stick

Murray Stick

Regional Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 553 5225
Email:     Murray.Stick@norwood.co.nz

 Brandon Small

Brandon Small

Parts Representative
Email:     Brandon.Small@norwood.co.nz