« View all locations

Morrinsville

Where to find us:

Physical Address 143 - 147 Thames Street,
Morrinsville
Postal Address PO Box 68
Morrinsville 3340
Phone (07) 889 8505
Fax (07) 889 6545
Email (Admin) TeAwamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Sales) Sales.Morrinsville@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Morrinsville@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Morrinsville@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday:  8am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to 12pm (28th September to 5th April) 

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood Morrinsville

Norwood Morrinsville is located in the heart of the Waikato region.

The dealership is home to all of these top brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Craig Berkers

Craig Berkers

Waikato Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 493 1209
Email:     Craig.Berkers@norwood.co.nz

Elaine Russell

Regional Dealership Administrator
Email:     Elaine.Russell@norwood.co.nz

Cedric Borlase

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 5935
Email:     Cedric.Borlase@norwood.co.nz

Mark J. Simmons

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 571 0555
Email:     Mark.John.Simmons@norwood.co.nz

Nathan Robinson

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 405 3211
Email:     Nathan.Robinson@norwood.co.nz

Deane Hughes

Regional Aftersales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 477 1925
Email:     Deane.Hughes@norwood.co.nz

Adam Fitzpatrick

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 248 1481
Email:     Adam.Fitzpatrick@norwood.co.nz

Lisa Wilson

Service Advisor
Phone:   (07) 889 8505
Email:     Lisa.Wilson@norwood.co.nz

Daniel Mischewski

Technical Product Support Specialist
Mobile:   (027) 444 2651

Darrin Potter

Ngatea Service Foreman
Mobile:   (027) 201 3374

Chris Wright

Service Technician - Ngatea/Morrinsville
Mobile:   (027) 444 0830

Dean Shadbolt

Field Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 705 9903

Gus Esteve

Field Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 477 3388

Murray Dickey

Field Service Technician
Mobile:   (027) 620 0002

Sagrys Esterhuizen

Service Technician

Clint Brown

Apprentice Service Technician

Jacob Richards

Apprentice Service Technician

Siggi Holmes

Apprentice Service Technician

Murray Stick

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 553 5225
Email:     Murray.Stick@norwood.co.nz

Laurette Strude

Parts Salesperson

Gareth Warren

Yard Person

Jack Lord-Berkers

Labourer