« View all locations

Oamaru

Where to find us:

Physical Address 1 Korora Road,
Oamaru
Postal Address PO Box 210
Oamaru 9444
Phone (03) 437 2007
Email (Admin) admin.oamaru@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) service.oamaru@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) parts.oamaru@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on all our dealerships please click here.

Located in the heart of the South Island's grain growing region, Norwood Oamaru is home to these top brands:

  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Graeme Leach

Dealership Manager
Phone:   (022) 431 4297
Email:     Graeme.Leach@norwood.co.nz

Kylie Kane

Dealership Administrator
Email:     Kylie.Kane@norwood.co.nz

Richard Robinson

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 261 7925
Email:     Richard.Robinson@norwood.co.nz

Piper Beach

Parts Salesperson
Email:     Piper.Beach@norwood.co.nz

Regional Team

Warren Taylor

Region Manager

James Blacker

Region Sales Manager

Michael Gallagher

Region Sales Manager

Stuart Lovett

Product Optimisation Specialist