« View all locations

Stratford

Where to find us:

Physical Address Broadway North,
Stratford
Postal Address PO Box 160
Stratford 4352
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (06) 765 6139
Fax (06) 765 6159
Email (Sales) Sales.Stratford@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Stratford@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Stratford@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Plus we are available seven days through our after-hours call system.

Click here to view all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Stratford

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre, Stratford is one of three Norwood Taranaki branches strategically located around the region to provide optimum service coverage for our clients and ease of business transfer for Taranaki's mobile share milking community.
Located on Stratford's Broadway North (State Highway 3), Norwood Stratford is our gateway to heartland Taranaki, providing an on-the-spot parts and service centre with a sales representative permanently based here for your convenience.
On display are all Norwood's leading brands:

  • New Holland
  • Kubota
  • JF
  • MX loaders
  • Fella hay equipment
  • Horsch
  • Vaderstad
  • Lemken
  • Sulky

Norwood Stratford is also proud suppliers of great New Zealand made brands such as:

  • McIntosh
  • Giltrap
  • Duncan
  • Pearson
  • Rata

For those wanting to tame the wild outdoors look no further than our extensive range of lifestyle product:

  • Kubota
  • Husqvarna
  • Walker

We have everything you'll ever need in ride-on mowers, brush cutters, chainsaws, blower vac's and more.

For total agricultural and outdoor power equipment sales and service call us today. We'll have the right solution for you.

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is out now and full of specials for the coming season.

Click here to view. Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Mark Sanger

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 443 4265
Email:     Mark.Sanger@norwood.co.nz

Janice Dunn

Branch Administrator
Mobile:   (06) 278 6159
Email:     Janice.Dunn@norwood.co.nz

Carl Frandsen

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 445 7286
Email:     Carl.Frandsen@norwood.co.nz

Len Richards

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 538 0000
Email:     Len.Richards@norwood.co.nz

Nigel Hancock

Parts Manager
Phone:   (06) 765 6139
Email:     Nigel.Hancock@norwood.co.nz

Bruce Lily

Regional Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 446 1702
Email:     Bruce.Lily@norwood.co.nz

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz