« View all locations

Taupo Service Centre

Where to find us:

Physical Address 13 Keehan Drive,
Taupo
Postal Address 13 Keehan Drive
Tauhara
Taupo 3379
Phone (07) 376 5336
After Hours Service Phone (027) 420 0027
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 253 5029
Email (Sales) sales.taupo@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) service.taupo@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) parts.taupo@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

This site is currently closed to the general public. Our parts and service support teams will remain operating in a limited capacity for food producers who have been deemed an essential services provider.

If you are an essential services provider please contact us on the dealership number above.

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 

Call outs after hours are available on request.

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

For all your tractor and machinery sales, parts and service needs.

The Taupo Service Centre provides parts and service support for the region and is supported by the Te Awamutu sales team.

Our Team

Craig Berkers

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 493 1209
Email:     Craig.Berkers@norwood.co.nz

Bruce Doig

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 673 8888
Email:     Bruce.Doig@norwood.co.nz

Lindsay Ferguson

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 627 1730
Email:     Lindsay.Ferguson@norwood.co.nz

Mike Thomson

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 7729
Email:     Mike.Thomson@norwood.co.nz

Marco Dubbeldam

Aftersales Coordinator
Mobile:   (027) 253 5029
Email:     Marco.Dubbeldam@norwood.co.nz

Doug McKeown

Field Service Technician
Mobile:   027 297 9851