« View all locations

Taupo Service Centre (coming soon)

Where to find us:

Physical Address 13 Keehan Drive,
Taupo
Postal Address 13 Keehan Drive
Tauhara
Taupo 3379

For all your tractor and machinery sales, parts and service needs.

Our Team

Craig Berkers

Waikato Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 493 1209
Email:     Craig.Berkers@norwood.co.nz

Cedric Borlase

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 5935
Email:     Cedric.Borlase@norwood.co.nz

Bruce Doig

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 673 8888
Email:     Bruce.Doig@norwood.co.nz

Lindsay Ferguson

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 627 1730
Email:     Lindsay.Ferguson@norwood.co.nz

Mike Thomson

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 7729
Email:     Mike.Thomson@norwood.co.nz

Deane Hughes

Regional Aftersales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 443 7729
Email:     Deane.Hughes@norwood.co.nz

Marco Dubbeldam

Aftersales Coordinator
Mobile:   (027) 253 5029
Email:     Marco.Dubbeldam@norwood.co.nz

Doug McKeown

Field Service Technician
Mobile:   027 297 9851