« View all locations

Whangarei

Where to find us:

Physical Address 22 Rewa Rewa Road,
Whangarei
Phone (09) 438 4719
Email (Sales) Sales.Northland@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Northland@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Northland@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

  • Whangarei
    Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
    Saturday: 8am to 12pm (during Daylight Savings only)
     
  • Dargaville
    Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on our branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Whangarei 

Our Northland Norwood Farm Machinery Centres are centrally located in Whangarei and Dargaville to service clients from the far north right down to Rodney in the south.

Our customers operate in a wide range of businesses include dairying, beef, sheep, forestry, orchards, wineries as well as contractors, local councils, schools and golf clubs.

The branches are home to all of these top agricultural brands:

  • Case IH tractors and harvesting equipment *
  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Kuhn grass harvesting, soil preparation, seeding, fertilisation, bedding, feeding and manure spreading equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • JF mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

We also have an extensive range of lifestyle product:

  • Kubota lawn tractors
  • Landpride groundcare equipment
  • MTD ride-on lawnmowers

Norwood Farm Machinery in Northland are also proud suppliers of great agricultural equipment brands such as:

  • Compass
  • Giltrap
  • Farmgard
  • Fieldmaster
  • McIntosh
  • Pearson
  • Rata

Our sales teams are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any new and used products within our diverse range of equipment and can offer finance packages to suit your requirements.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Warrick Harkness

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 447 4057
Email:     Warrick.Harkness@norwood.co.nz

Rhona MacLean

Regional Administration Manager
Phone:   (09) 438 4719 opt 0
Email:     Rhona.Mclean@norwood.co.nz

Dave Boyt

Sales Manager - New Holland / Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 294 2072
Email:     Dave.Boyt@norwood.co.nz

John Moolenschot

Sales Manager - Case / Kuhn
Phone:   (027) 482 0146
Email:     John.Moolenschot@norwood.co.nz

Adam Ujdur

Sales Representative - New Holland
Mobile:   (027) 406 4071
Email:     Adam.Ujdur@norwood.co.nz

Alan Brierly

Sales Representative - New Holland
Mobile:   (027) 201 7991
Email:     Alan.Brierly@norwood.co.nz

Owen Molloy

Sales Representative - Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 450 2757
Email:     Owen.Molloy@norwood.co.nz

Greg Francis

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 472 0748
Email:     Greg.Francis@norwood.co.nz

Andrew Sturrock

Regional Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 290 9859
Email:     Andrew.Sturrock@norwood.co.nz

Dave Turner

Regional Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 207 2088
Email:     Dave.Turner@norwood.co.nz

Steve Hale

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - North Shore and Northland
Mobile:   (027) 355 2244