« View all locations

Christchurch

Where to find us:

Physical Address 726 Main South Road, Templeton,
Christchurch
Postal Address PO Box 11050
Sockburn
Christchurch 8443
Phone (03) 349 5089
Fax (03) 349 5093
Email (Sales) Sales.Christchurch@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Christchurch@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Christchurch@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
Saturday: 8am to 12pm 

For information on all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Christchurch

Located in the heart of the South Island's grain growing region, the Norwood Farm Machinery Centre in Christchurch is home to these top agricultural brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • JF mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Mark Simmons

Branch Manager
Mobile:   (027) 281 6149
Email:     Mark.Simmons@norwood.co.nz

Ashlee Puckett

Ashlee Puckett

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (03) 349 5089
Email:     Ashlee.Puckett@norwood.co.nz

James Blackler

James Blackler

Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 479 4374
Email:     James.Blackler@norwood.co.nz

Ray MacDonald

Ray MacDonald

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 541 4438
Email:     Ray.Macdonald@norwood.co.nz

Rennie Barnes

Rennie Barnes

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 433 7714
Email:     Rennie.Barnes@norwood.co.nz

Stephanie Milnes

Stephanie Milnes

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 432 5640
Email:     Stephanie.Milnes@norwood.co.nz

Karl Shand

Karl Shand

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 270 3163
Email:     Karl.Shand@norwood.co.nz

Craig McLellan

Craig McLellan

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 222 0064
Email:     Craig.Mclellan@norwood.co.nz

Bill Johnson

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - South Island
Mobile:   (027) 422 2274
Email:     Bill.Johnson@norwood.co.nz