« View all locations

Christchurch

Where to find us:

Physical Address 352 Hasketts Road, Yaldhurst,
Christchurch
Postal Address PO Box 11050
Sockburn
Christchurch 8443
Phone (03) 349 5089
After Hours Phone (027) 222 0064
After Hours Service Phone (027) 467 8757
Fax (03) 349 5093
Email (Sales) Sales.Christchurch@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Christchurch@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Christchurch@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
Saturday: 8am to 12pm (1st September - 31st May)

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood Christchurch

Located in the heart of the South Island's grain growing region, Norwood Christchurch is home to these top brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Mark Simmons

Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 281 6149
Email:     Mark.Simmons@norwood.co.nz

Tracy Sutherland

Dealership Administrator
Email:     Tracy.Sutherland@norwood.co.nz

Janine Manson

Dealership Administration Assistant
Email:     Janine.Manson@norwood.co.nz

James Blackler

Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 479 4374
Email:     James.Blackler@norwood.co.nz

Bill Johnson

Construction Equipment Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 422 2274
Email:     Bill.Johnson@norwood.co.nz

Dan Encell

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 433 7714
Email:     Daniel.Encell@norwood.co.nz

Ray MacDonald

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 541 4438
Email:     Ray.Macdonald@norwood.co.nz

Sam Boal

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 432 5640
Email:     Sam.Boal@norwood.co.nz

Sean McCourt

Sales Representative
Mobile:   027 601 5272
Email:     Sean.McCourt@norwood.co.nz

Gerry Brown

Yard Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 433 3029
Email:     Gerry.Brown@norwood.co.nz

Michael Cable

Technical Support Product Specialist
Mobile:   (027) 446 6544
Email:     Michael.Cable@norwood.co.nz

Craig Scarlet

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 270 3163
Email:     Craig.Scarlet@norwood.co.nz

Ashlee Puckett

Service Administrator
Phone:   (03) 349 5089
Email:     Ashlee.Puckett@norwood.co.nz

Jamie Pankhurst

Service Foreman
Email:     Jamie.Pankhurst@norwood.co.nz

Craig McLellan

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 222 0064
Email:     Craig.Mclellan@norwood.co.nz

Paul Barker

Parts Specialist
Email:     Paul.Barker@norwood.co.nz

Caitlan Fallen

Parts Apprentice
Email:     Caitlin.Fallen@norwood.co.nz