« View all locations

Gisborne

Where to find us:

Physical Address Corner Parkinson Street and Lytton Road,
Gisborne
Postal Address P O Box 2176
Gisborne 4010
Phone (06) 867 9865
After Hours Service Phone (027) 422 2054
Fax (06) 867 9864
Email (Sales) Sales.Gisborne@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Gisborne@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Gisborne@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Seven day, 24-hour call-out service available.

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood Gisborne

Norwood Gisborne are retailers of a large range of equipment to suit all needs, from a push mower to a high horsepower tractor.

The Poverty Bay plains contain 20,200 hectares of rich, alluvial river flats which, combined with mild temperatures, make this district an ideal area for the growing of maize, grapes, kiwifruit, citrus and subtropical fruits. The district is mainly hill-country, well-suited to grazing. Sheep, cattle, deer and goats are farmed. Pinus radiata forests have been planted throughout the region with forestry now a major land use.

The dealership is home to these top agricultural brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Kuhn grass harvesting, soil preparation, seeding, fertilisation, bedding, feeding and manure spreading equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Norwood Gisborne can help with all your agriculture, horticulture and lifestyle block equipment needs, from new and used equipment to our 24/7 servicing and parts service.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Aidan Cudby

Aidan Cudby

Hawkes Bay Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 285 5648
Email:     Aidan.Cudby@norwood.co.nz

Debbie Dyer

Hawkes Bay Dealership Administrator
Phone:   (06) 876 7034
Email:     Debbie.Dyer@norwood.co.nz

Linda Prins

Linda Prins

Aftersales Specialist
Phone:   (021) 621 406
Email:     Linda.Prins@norwood.co.nz

Guy Middleton

Guy Middleton

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 422 2053
Email:     Guy.Middleton@norwood.co.nz

Mark Cumming

Mark Cumming

Lifestyle Service Technician

Nathan Seymour

Nathan Seymour

Service Technician

Paul Robertson

Paul Robertson

Service Technician

Keith Tester

Keith Tester

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 422 2048
Email:     Keith.Tester@norwood.co.nz

Graeme Garrity

CE Sales Representative - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz