« View all locations

Hastings

Where to find us:

Physical Address 1199 Omahu Road,
Hastings
Postal Address PO Box 767
Hastings 4156
Phone (06) 876 7034
Fax (06) 876 3210
Email (Sales) Sales.Hastings@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Hastings@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Hastings@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
Saturday: 8am to 12pm (between September and April)
After hours 24-hour service available

  • Christmas Hours:
    Monday 24th December: 8am to 5pm
    Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th December: Closed
    Thursday 27th and Friday 28th December: 8am to 5pm
    Saturday 29th December: 8am to 12pm
  • New Years Hours:
    Monday 31st December: 8am to 3pm
    Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd January: Closed
    Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January: 8am to 5pm
    Saturday 5th January: 8am to 12pm

For information on our dealerships please click here.

Norwood Hastings

Norwood Hastings is situated in the middle of the fertile, sunny eastern coast of the North Island. The dealership has a very comprehensive range of equipment catering for the wide variety of agriculture, viticulture and horticulture from east cape to Norsewood in the south.

Norwood Hastings are retailers of a large range of equipment to suit all needs, from a push mower to a 450 HP tractor. We are home to all of these top line brands of equipment.

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our Hastings sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment. We offer very competitive finance for new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo WalkerLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Aidan Cudby

Aidan Cudby

Hawkes Bay Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 285 5648
Email:     Aidan.Cudby@norwood.co.nz

Jaine Reynolds

Hawkes Bay Dealership Administrator
Phone:   (06) 876 7034
Email:     Jaine.Reynolds@norwood.co.nz

Finn Casey

Finn Casey

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 201 0990
Email:     Finn.Casey@norwood.co.nz

Grant Blackberry

Grant Blackberry

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 539 6100
Email:     Grant.Blackberry@norwood.co.nz

Mathew Lyndon

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 593 2511
Email:     Mathew.Lyndon@norwood.co.nz

Steve Goss

Steve Goss

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 285 5186
Email:     Steve.Goss@norwood.co.nz

Mark Beadle

Aftersales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 457 5843
Email:     Mark.Beadle@norwood.co.nz

Myles Johnstone

Service Manager

Leanne Wilkins

Leanne Wilkins

Service Administration
Phone:   (06) 876 7034
Email:     Leanne.Wilkins@norwood.co.nz

Dave Fewster

Service Technician

Hamish Bryant

Service Technician

Josh Beadle

Service Technician

Nathan Beadle

Service Technician

Alistair Horrocks

Lifestyle Service Technician

Paul Nielson

Lifestyle Service Technician

Guy Glasgow

Service Apprentice

Brian Hannam

Brian Hannam

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 550 2713
Email:     Brian.Hannam@norwood.co.nz

Alan Timms

Parts Assistant
Phone:   (06) 876 7034

Marco Dubbledam

Marco Dubbledam

Parts Assistant

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz