Hastings

« View all locations

Hastings

Where to find us:

Physical Address 1199 Omahu Road,
Hastings
Postal Address PO Box 767, Hastings 4156
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (06) 8767034
Fax (06) 876-3210
Email Aidan.cudby@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
Saturday: 8am to 12pm (between September and April)
After hours 24-hour service available

For information on our branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Hastings

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Hastings is situated in the middle of the fertile, sunny eastern coast of the North Island. The branch has a very comprehensive range of equipment catering for the wide variety of agriculture, viticulture and horticulture from East Cape to Norsewood in the south.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Hastings are the distributors of a large range of equipment to suit all needs, from a push mower to a 450 HP tractor. We are home to all of these top line brands of equipment.

  • Kubota Tractors and Grass Care
  • New Holland Tractors, Grape Harvesters, Combines, Self Propelled Foragers
  • Ferrari Tractors for Horticulture
  • MX Front End Loaders and Attachments
  • Breviglieri Mulchers, Rotary hoes, Power harrows, Cultivators
  • Lemken Power harrows, Cultivators, Seeders
  • Horsch Min-Till and Seeding Equipment
  • Vaderstad Rollers, Drills, Seeders
  • JF Mixer Wagons
  • Fella Mowers, Rakes
  • Pichon Muck Spreaders and Slurry Tankers
  • Sulky Fertiliser Spreaders
  • Kinze Precision Seeders
  • Walker Mowers

Our Hastings sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment. We offer very competitive finance for new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

AFTER SALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent after sales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is out now and full of specials for the spring season. Click here to view.

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Aidan Cudby

Regional Branch Manager
Mobile:   027 285 5648
Email:     aidan.cudby@norwood.co.nz

Jaine Reynolds

Regional Branch Administrator
Phone:   (06) 876 7034
Email:     jaine.reynolds@norwood.co.nz

Finn Casey

Sales Representative
Mobile:   027 201 0990
Email:     finn.casey@norwood.co.nz

Mathew Lyndon

Sales Representative
Mobile:   027 593 2511
Email:     mathew.lyndon@norwood.co.nz

Grant Blackberry

Sales Representative
Mobile:   027 539 6100
Email:     grant.blackberry@norwood.co.nz

Steve Goss

Sales Representative
Mobile:   027 285 5186
Email:     steve.goss@norwood.co.nz

Mark Beadle

After Sales Manager
Mobile:   027 457 5843
Email:     mark.beadle@norwood.co.nz

Peter Hedley

Service Manager
Mobile:   027 422 2125
Email:     peter.hedley@norwood.co.nz

Leanne Wilkins

Service Administration
Phone:   (06) 876 7034
Email:     Leanne.Wilkins@norwood.co.nz

Josh Beadle

Service Technician

Hamish Bryant

Service Technician

Peter Henderson

Service Technician

Dave Fewster

Field Service Technician

Myles Johnstone

Field Service Technician

Alistair Horrocks

Small Engines Foreman/Technician

Paul Nielson

Small Engines Technician

Nathan Beadle

Service Apprentice

George Hawkins

Service Apprentice

Guy Glasgow

Service Apprentice

Brian Hannam

Parts Manager
Mobile:   027 550 2713
Email:     brian.hannam@norwood.co.nz

Alan Timms

Parts Assistant
Phone:   (06) 876 7034

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   027 499 2233