« View all locations

Hastings

Where to find us:

Physical Address 1199 Omahu Road,
Hastings
Postal Address PO Box 767
Hastings 4156
Phone (06) 876 7034
Fax (06) 876 3210
Email (Sales) Sales.Hastings@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Hastings@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Hastings@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
Saturday: 8am to 12pm (between September and April)
After hours 24-hour service available

For information on our branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Hastings

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Hastings is situated in the middle of the fertile, sunny eastern coast of the North Island. The branch has a very comprehensive range of equipment catering for the wide variety of agriculture, viticulture and horticulture from east cape to Norsewood in the south.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Hastings are the distributors of a large range of equipment to suit all needs, from a push mower to a 450 HP tractor. We are home to all of these top line brands of equipment.

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • JF mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

  • Walker mowers

Our Hastings sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment. We offer very competitive finance for new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Aidan Cudby

Aidan Cudby

Regional Branch Manager
Mobile:   (027) 285 5648
Email:     Aidan.Cudby@norwood.co.nz

Jaine Reynolds

Jaine Reynolds

Regional Branch Administrator
Phone:   (06) 876 7034
Email:     Jaine.Reynolds@norwood.co.nz

Finn Casey

Finn Casey

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 201 0990
Email:     Finn.Casey@norwood.co.nz

Mathew Lyndon

Mathew Lyndon

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 593 2511
Email:     Mathew.Lyndon@norwood.co.nz

Grant Blackberry

Grant Blackberry

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 539 6100
Email:     Grant.Blackberry@norwood.co.nz

Steve Goss

Steve Goss

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 285 5186
Email:     Steve.Goss@norwood.co.nz

Mark Beadle

Mark Beadle

After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 457 5843
Email:     Mark.Beadle@norwood.co.nz

Peter Hedley

Peter Hedley

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 422 2125
Email:     Peter.Hedley@norwood.co.nz

Leanne Wilkins

Leanne Wilkins

Service Administration
Phone:   (06) 876 7034
Email:     Leanne.Wilkins@norwood.co.nz

Josh Beadle

Josh Beadle

Service Technician

Hamish Bryant

Hamish Bryant

Service Technician

Dave Fewster

Dave Fewster

Field Service Technician

Myles Johnstone

Myles Johnstone

Field Service Technician

Alistair Horrocks

Alistair Horrocks

Small Engines Foreman/Technician

Paul Nielson

Paul Nielson

Small Engines Technician

Nathan Beadle

Nathan Beadle

Service Apprentice

George Hawkins

George Hawkins

Service Apprentice

Guy Glasgow

Guy Glasgow

Service Apprentice

Brian Hannam

Brian Hannam

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 550 2713
Email:     Brian.Hannam@norwood.co.nz

Alan Timms

Alan Timms

Parts Assistant
Phone:   (06) 876 7034

Marco Dubbledam

Marco Dubbledam

Parts Assistant

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz