« View all locations

Hawera

Where to find us:

Physical Address 145 Glover Road,
Hawera
Postal Address PO Box 337
Hawera 4640
Phone (06) 278 6159
Fax (06) 278 6341
Email (Sales) Sales.Hawera@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Hawera@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Hawera@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm.

Plus we are available seven days through our after-hours call system.

For information on our dealerships please click here.

Norwood Hawera

Norwood Hawera is one of three Norwood dealerships in Taranaki. Our dealerships are strategically located around the region to provide optimum service coverage for our clients and ease of business transfer for Taranaki's mobile share milking community.

Located in the heart of south Taranaki's dairy industry, Norwood Hawera offers a full range of the world’s leading machinery brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

We have everything you'll ever need in ride-on mowers, brush cutters, chainsaws, blower vac's and more.

For total agricultural and outdoor power equipment sales and service call us today.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo Hustler McIntoshLogo
PearsonLogo RataLogo TrimaxLogo
VogalLogo    
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Bruce Picard

Taranaki Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 405 4644
Email:     Bruce.Picard@norwood.co.nz

Janice Dunn

Dealership Administrator
Phone:   (06) 278 6159
Email:     Janice.Dunn@norwood.co.nz

Carl Frandsen

Taranaki Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 445 7286
Email:     Carl.Frandsen@norwood.co.nz

Chris Eames

Sales Representative - Hawera South
Mobile:   (027) 442 9990
Email:     Chris.Eames@norwood.co.nz

Len Richards

Taranaki Aftersales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 538 0000
Email:     Len.Richards@norwood.co.nz

Daniel Botha

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 442 4183
Email:     Daniel.Botha@norwood.co.nz

Craig Thompson

Service Foreman

Nikida Pulman

Service Administration

Simon Walton

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 4858
Email:     Simon.Walton@norwood.co.nz

Grant Horgan

Parts Department

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz