« View all locations

Hawera

Where to find us:

Physical Address 145 Glover Road,
Hawera
Postal Address PO Box 337
Hawera 4640
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (06) 278 6159
Fax (06) 278 6341
Email (Sales) Sales.Hawera@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Hawera@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Hawera@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm.

Plus we are available seven days through our after-hours call system.

For information on our branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Hawera

Norwood Farm Machinery Hawera is one of three Norwood branches in Taranaki. Our branches are strategically located around the region to provide optimum service coverage for our clients and ease of business transfer for Taranaki's mobile share milking community.

Located in the heart of south Taranaki's dairy industry, Norwood Hawera offers a full range of the world’s leading machinery brands:

  • New Holland
  • Kubota
  • JF
  • MX loaders
  • Fella hay equipment
  • Horsch
  • Vaderstad
  • Lemken
  • Sulky

Norwood Hawera is also proud suppliers of great New Zealand made brands such as:

  • • McIntosh
    • Giltrap
    • Duncan
    • Pearson
    • Rata

For those wanting to tame the wild outdoors look no further than our extensive range of lifestyle product:

  • • Kubota
    • Husqvarna

We have everything you'll ever need in ride-on mowers, brush cutters, chainsaws, blower vac's and more.

For total agricultural and outdoor power equipment sales and service call us today.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is out now and full of specials for the coming season. View it here.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Mark Sanger

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 443 4265
Email:     Mark.Sanger@norwood.co.nz

Janice Dunn

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (06) 278 6159
Email:     Janice.Dunn@norwood.co.nz

Carl Frandsen

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 445 7286
Email:     Carl.Frandsen@norwood.co.nz

Chris Eames

Sales Representative - Hawera South
Mobile:   (027) 442 9990
Email:     Chris.Eames@norwood.co.nz

Len Richards

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 538 0000
Email:     Len.Richards@norwood.co.nz

Daniel Botha

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 442 4183
Email:     Daniel.Botha@norwood.co.nz

Simon Walton

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 4858
Email:     Simon.Walton@norwood.co.nz

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz