« View all locations

Masterton

Where to find us:

Physical Address 320 High Street,
Masterton
Postal Address PO Box 578
Masterton 5840
Phone (06) 377 3184
After Hours Service Phone (027) 447 0798
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 246 3109
Fax (06) 377 0970
Email (Sales) Sales.Masterton@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Masterton@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Masterton@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 7.30am to 5pm
Saturdays:  9am to 12pm (from 1st September to 31st May only)

For information on all our branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Masterton

Norwood Masterton is the most southern branch in the North Island servicing the Wairarapa, Wellington and the greater Wellington regions.

First opening in Carterton in 1948, it was the third Norwood branch opened in New Zealand and the first branch outside Taranaki. The branch relocated to Masterton after the Carterton branch was destroyed by fire in the late 1970's.

We stock these leading global brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • JF mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

  • MTD
  • Jonsered

Our sales and service team are on hand to cater for all your enquiries on our huge range of the worlds leading tractor brands, agricultural machinery, machinery for industry and horticulture, as well as top brand ground care equipment.

Norwood Farm Machinery Masterton also offers a comprehensive range of quality pre-owned tractors and equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Craig Sargent

Branch Manager
Mobile:   (027) 452 5252
Email:     Craig.Sargent@norwood.co.nz

Leanne Wilson

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (06) 377 3184
Email:     Leanne.Wilson@norwood.co.nz

Aaron George

Aaron George

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 4243
Email:     Aaron.George@norwood.co.nz

Peter Pope

Peter Pope

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 1123
Email:     Peter.Pope@norwood.co.nz

Chelsey Mills

Chelsey Mills

After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 461 6000
Email:     Chelsey.Mills@norwood.co.nz

After Hours Service

Mobile:   (027) 447 0798

Mike McArley

Mike McArley

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 246 3109
Email:     Mike.Mcarley@norwood.co.nz

After Hours Parts

Mobile:   (027) 246 3109

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz