« View all locations

Mosgiel

Where to find us:

Physical Address Cnr McGlashan Street and Gladstone Road,
Mosgiel
Postal Address PO Box 82
Mosgiel 9053
Phone (03) 489 7754
After Hours Service Phone (027) 282 6701
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 435 2052
Fax (03) 489 4554
Email (Sales) Sales.Mosgiel@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Mosgiel@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Mosgiel@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
Saturday: 9am to 12pm

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood Mosgiel

The Norwood dealership at Mosgiel is the most southern dealership in New Zealand covering Otago region, including central Otago where some of the best New Zealand wine is produced, and the best merino wool is grown. Farming in our region is mainly sheep and beef, dairy, deer and lifestyle blocks.

The dealership is home to all of these top brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo FieldmasterLogo HooperLogo
Husqvarna Hustler KinghitterLogo
LyndonLogo RataLogo VogalLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

John Elliot

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 567 2407
Email:     John.Elliot@norwood.co.nz

Anita Fleury

Dealership Administrator
Phone:   (03) 489 7754
Email:     Anita.Fleury@norwood.co.nz

Kerry Quigley

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 443 5867
Email:     Kerry.Quigley@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Winder

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 493 9278
Email:     Kevin.Winder@norwood.co.nz

Shane Allum

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 444 5560
Email:     Shane.Allum@norwwood.co.nz

Bert Goldstone

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 282 6701
Email:     Bertram.Goldstone@norwood.co.nz

Ros Fitzgerald

Service Administrator

Donald Sutherland

Service Foreman
Mobile:   (027) 513 6603
Email:     Donald.Sutherland@norwood.co.nz

Paul Crawford

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 435 2052
Email:     Paul.Crawford@norwood.co.nz

Jo Keenan

Parts Salesperson
Phone:   (03) 489 7754, option 1
Email:     Joseph.Keenan@norwood.co.nz

Murray Sherer

Parts Salesperson
Phone:   (03) 489 7754, option 1
Email:     Murray.Sherer@norwood.co.nz

Regional Team

Aaron Gordon

Region Manager

Brad Reece

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland

James Blacker

Regional Sales Manager

Ross Moody

Product Optimisation Specialist