« View all locations

Mosgiel

Where to find us:

Physical Address Cnr McGlashan Street & Gladstone Road,
Mosgiel
Postal Address PO Box 82
Mosgiel 9053
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (03) 489 7754
Fax (03) 489 4554
Email (Sales) Sales.Mosgiel@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Mosgiel@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Mosgiel@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 12pm 

For information on all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Mosgiel

The Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branch at Mosgiel is the most southern branch in New Zealand covering Otago region, including central Otago where some of the best New Zealand wine is produced, and the best merino wool is grown. Farming in our region is mainly sheep and beef, dairy, deer and lifestyle blocks.
The branch is home to all of these top agricultural brands:

  • New Holland tractors and harvesting equipment
  • Kubota tractors and grasscare equipment
  • Norwood equipment

We also stock a full range of New Zealand products including Clough, Trimax, Fairbrother, Vogal, Rata, Lyndon and Hooper.

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.
24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is out now and full of specials for the coming season. Click to view here.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Paul Urquhart

Branch Manager
Email:     Paul.Urquhart@norwood.co.nz

Anita Fleury

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (03) 489 7754
Email:     Anita.Fleury@norwood.co.nz

Andrew Hall

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 493 9278
Email:     Andrew.Hall@norwood.co.nz

Brad Reece

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 5867
Email:     Brad.Reece@norwood.co.nz

Shane Allum

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 444 5560
Email:     Shane.Allum@norwwood.co.nz

Arron Chambers

After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 455 8877
Email:     Arron.Chambers@norwood.co.nz

Donald Sutherland

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 513 6603
Email:     Donald.Sutherland@norwood.co.nz

Paul Crawford

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 435 2052
Email:     Paul.Crawford@norwood.co.nz

Bill Johnson

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - South Island
Mobile:   (027) 422 2274
Email:     Bill.Johnson@norwood.co.nz