« View all locations

New Plymouth

Where to find us:

Physical Address 146 Gill Street,
New Plymouth
Postal Address PO Box 4042
Taranaki Mail Centre
New Plymouth 4340
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (06) 757 5582
Fax (06) 758 0608
Email NewPlymouth@norwood.co.nz, Parts.NewPlymouth@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

Plus we are available seven days through our after-hours call system.

 

For information on all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre New Plymouth

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre, New Plymouth, is one of three Norwood Taranaki branches strategically located around the region to provide optimum service coverage for our clients and ease of business transfer for Taranaki's mobile share milking community.

Located in New Plymouth city, New Plymouth branch not only supports the coastal and north Taranaki rural community but also wide ranging outdoor power equipment for city, lifestyle block, school and council operators.

Norwood New Plymouth offers a full range of the world’s leading machinery brands:

  • New Holland
  • Kubota
  • JF
  • MX loaders
  • Fella hay equipment
  • Horsch
  • Vaderstad
  • Lemken
  • Sulky
  • CF Moto

Norwood New Plymouth is also proud suppliers of great New Zealand made brands such as:

  • McIntosh
  • Giltrap
  • Duncan
  • Pearson
  • Rata
  • to name a few

For those wanting to tame the wild outdoors look no further than our extensive range of lifestyle product:

  • Kubota
  • Husqvarna
  • Walker
  • everything you'll ever need in ride on mowers, brush cutters, chainsaws, blower vac's and more.

For total agricultural and outdoor power equipment sales and service call us today. We'll have the right solution for you.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is out now and full of specials for the coming season.

Click here to view. Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Mark Sanger

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 443 4265
Email:     Mark.Sanger@norwood.co.nz

Dianne Higgie

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (06) 757 5582
Email:     Dianne.Higgie@norwood.co.nz

Peter Naus

Sales Manager - North Taranaki
Mobile:   (027) 484 4583
Email:     Peter.Naus@norwood.co.nz

John Judge

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 538 7387
Email:     John.Judge@norwood.co.nz

Peter Laurence

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 247 7677
Email:     Peter.Laurence@norwood.co.nz

Len Richards

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 538 0000
Email:     Len.Richards@norwood.co.nz

Bruce Lily

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 446 1702
Email:     Bruce.Lily@norwood.co.nz

Andy Davis

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (021) 284 7540
Email:     Andy.Davis@norwood.co.nz

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz