« View all locations

North Shore

Where to find us:

Physical Address 3 Gills Road,
Albany
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (09) 414 0017
Fax (09) 414 0019
Email Sales.Northshore@norwood.co.nz, Parts.Northshore@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

For information on all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre North Shore

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre North Shore is conveniently located in Albany to give easy access to our many farming, orchard, lifestyle and small block customers living in closer proximity to northern Auckland.

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any new and used products within our diverse range of equipment. We offer very competitive finance for new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is out now and full of specials for the coming season.

Click here to view it. Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Andrew Jameson

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 289 7748
Email:     Andrew.Jameson@norwood.co.nz

Julie Hart

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (09) 414 0017
Email:     Julie.Hart@norwood.co.nz

Richard Wallington

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 0780
Email:     Richard.Wallington@norwood.co.nz

James Meechan

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 223 3646
Email:     James.Meechan@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Hamilton

Kubota Construction Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 499 0703
Email:     Kevin.Hamilton@norwood.co.nz

Steve Hale

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - North Shore and Northland
Mobile:   (027) 355 2244
Email:     Steve.Hale@norwood.co.nz