« View all locations

North Shore

Where to find us:

Physical Address 3 Gills Road,
Albany
Phone (09) 414 0017
After Hours Service Phone (027) 442 857
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 580 0197
Email (Sales) Sales.Northshore@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Northshore@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Northshore@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Special Offers

Norwood North Shore

Norwood North Shore is conveniently located in Albany to give easy access to our many farming, orchard, lifestyle and small block customers living in closer proximity to northern Auckland.

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any new and used products within our diverse range of equipment. We offer very competitive finance for new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Andrew Jameson

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 289 7748
Email:     Andrew.Jameson@norwood.co.nz

Karry Coulter

Dealership Administrator
Email:     Karry.Coulter@norwood.co.nz

Michael Lucas

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 443 0780
Email:     michael.lucas@norwood.co.nz

Setefano Tone

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 602 9867
Email:     setefano.tone@norwood.co.nz

Jonathan Farley

Parts Manager

Lana Viviers

Parts Apprentice

Barnard Joubert

Service Manager

Rudi Vermeulen

Field Service Technician

Daniel Love

Apprentice Service Technician

Ryan Coffman-Monk

Apprentice Service Technician

Regional Team

Tareen Ellis

Region Manager

Brett Boreham

Region Sales Manager

Greg Francis

Product Specialist

Mark Hansen

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland