« View all locations

North Shore

Where to find us:

Physical Address 3 Gills Road,
Albany
Phone (09) 414 0017
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 580 0197
Fax (09) 414 0019
Email (Sales) Sales.Northshore@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Northshore@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Northshore@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood North Shore

Norwood North Shore is conveniently located in Albany to give easy access to our many farming, orchard, lifestyle and small block customers living in closer proximity to northern Auckland.

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any new and used products within our diverse range of equipment. We offer very competitive finance for new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Andrew Jameson

Andrew Jameson

Auckland Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 289 7748
Email:     Andrew.Jameson@norwood.co.nz

Karry Coulter

Karry Coulter

Regional Dealership Administrator
Email:     Karry.Coulter@norwood.co.nz

Johnny Buckingham

Construction Equipment Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 602 9867
Email:     Johnny.Buckingham@norwood.co.nz

Richard Wallington

Richard Wallington

Kubota Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 0780
Email:     Richard.Wallington@norwood.co.nz

Jonathan Farley

Aftersales Coordinator

Barnard Joubert

Service Foreman

Sonette Cloete

Sonette Cloete

Service Adminstrator

Piyal Fernando

Service Technician

Rudi Vermeulen

Field Service Technician