« View all locations

Manawatu

Where to find us:

Physical Address 886 Tremaine Avenue,
Palmerston North
Postal Address PO Box 1744
Palmerston North Central
Palmerston North 4440
Phone (06) 351 2799
After Hours Service Phone (027) 446 6030
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 444 6031
Fax (06) 351 2798
Email (Sales) Sales.Manawatu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Manawatu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Manawatu@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 7.30am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 12pm (from Labour Weekend to Easter)

  • Christmas Hours:
    Monday 24th December: 8am to 3pm
    Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th December: Closed
    Thursday 27th and Friday 28th December: 8am to 5pm
    Saturday 29th December: 9am to 12pm
  • New Years Hours:
    Monday 31st December: 8am to 3pm
    Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd January: Closed
    Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January: 8am to 5pm
    Saturday 5th January: 9am to 12pm

Click here to view all Norwood dealerships.

Norwood Manawatu

Norwood's Manawatu dealership is located in Palmerston North in the heartland of the Manawatu region, servicing the large dairy farming industry. The main source of farming for the region is dairy farming and the dealership has a high profile within the farms around the region. Cropping, sheep farming and piggeries are also part of the regions diversity.

The dealership also has the added bonus of being located close to Norwood's office in Palmerston North which houses the country's main parts warehouse.

The dealership is home to all of these top agricultural brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo Husqvarna MTDlogo
TrimaxLogo    
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Grant Lister

Grant Lister

Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (0274) 371 226
Email:     Grant.Lister@norwood.co.nz

Kelly Gabbott

Dealership Administrator
Phone:   (06) 351 2799
Email:     Kelly.Gabbott@norwood.co.nz

Alex Kaandorp

Sales Representative – Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 529 9990
Email:     Alex.Kaandorp@norwood.co.nz

James Ross

Sales Representative – New Holland
Mobile:   (027) 405 6311
Email:     James.Ross@norwood.co.nz

Ron Fletcher

Sales Representative - Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 442 9935
Email:     Ron.Fletcher@norwood.co.nz

Zac Harris

Sales Representative - New Holland
Mobile:   (027) 444 1303
Email:     Zac.Harris@norwood.co.nz

Grant Phillips

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 477 5577
Email:     Grant.Phillips@norwood.co.nz

John Southee

Parts Assistant

Simon Asplin

Parts Assistant

Stephen Young

Parts Assistant

Ian Vincent

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 587 7376
Email:     Ian.Vincent@norwood.co.nz

Colleen Gabbot

Service Administrator
Email:     Colleen.Gabbott@norwood.co.nz

Dave Julian

Service Foreman

Andrew Stone

Field Service Technician

Cameron Burmeister

Field Service Technician

David Keen

Lifestyle Service Technician

David Le Fleming

Field Service Technician

Grant Barnard

Field Service Technician

Noel Pett

Field Service Technician

Roger Allen

Field Service Technician

Roly Le Gal

Service Technician

Caleb Couper

Apprentice Service Technician

Cameron Worboys

Apprentice Lifestyle Service Technician

Conal Richardson

Apprentice Service Technician

Johnny Shannon

Apprentice Service Technician

Rob Smith

Yardman

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz