« View all locations

Palmerston North

Where to find us:

Physical Address 886 Tremaine Avenue,
Palmerston North
Postal Address PO Box 1744
Palmerston North Central
Palmerston North 4440
Phone (06) 351 2799
After Hours Service Phone (027) 446 6030
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 44 -6031
Fax (06) 351 2798
Email (Sales) Sales.Manawatu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Manawatu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Manawatu@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 7.30am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 12pm (from Labour Weekend to Easter)

Click here to view all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Palmerston North

The Norwood Farm Machinery Centre at Palmerston North is located in the heartland of the Manawatu region, servicing the large dairy farming industry. The main source of farming for the region is dairy farming and the branch has a high profile within the farms around the region. Cropping, sheep farming and piggeries are also part of the regions diversity.

The branch also has the added bonus of being located close to Norwood's corporate support office in Palmerston North which houses the country's main parts warehouse.

The branch is home to all of these top agricultural brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • JF mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

  • MTD

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Janoah Smith

Janoah Smith

Branch Manager
Mobile:   (027) 437-1226
Email:     Janoah.Smith@norwood.co.nz

Kelly Gabbott

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (06) 351 2799
Email:     Kelly.Gabbott@norwood.co.nz

Grant Lister

Grant Lister

Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 529 9990
Email:     Grant.Lister@norwood.co.nz

Greg Moore

Greg Moore

Sales Representative - New Holland
Mobile:   (027) 405 6311
Email:     Greg.Moore@norwood.co.nz

Ron Fletcher

Ron Fletcher

Sales Representative - Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 442 9935
Email:     Ron.Fletcher@norwood.co.nz

Zac Harris

Zac Harris

Sales Representative - New Holland
Mobile:   (027) 444 1303
Email:     Zac.Harris@norwood.co.nz

Rodney Simpson

Rodney Simpson

After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 210 0011
Email:     Rodney.Simpson@norwood.co.nz

Ian Vincent

Ian Vincent

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 587 7376
Email:     Ian.Vincent@norwood.co.nz

Grant Phillips

Grant Phillips

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 477 5577
Email:     Grant.Phillips@norwood.co.nz

Graeme Garrity

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Mobile:   (027) 499 2233
Email:     Graeme.Garrity@norwood.co.nz