« View all locations

Pukekohe

Where to find us:

Physical Address 85 Adams Drive,
Pukekohe
Phone (09) 237 0104
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 580 0197
Email (Sales) Sales.Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 12pm

For information on all our branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Pukekohe

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Pukekohe is located south of Auckland in the heartland of the main onion growing region of the country. The branch boasts a superb sales team who work alongside the service and warranty department, which guarantees you the best in sales and aftersales service in all our brands.
The Norwood branch in Pukekohe is home to these top agricultural brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • JF mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment. We also stock several brands of ride-on-mowers for all your lawncare needs.

We also have an excellent parts team who are always there to help on any parts after sales issues you may have.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE AND PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's. The branch stocks a large number of parts for all our product lines along with a great team who have experience and knowledge which they can share with our customers.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click her to view our latest Agrished mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Andrew Jameson

Andrew Jameson

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 289 7748
Email:     Andrew.Jameson@norwood.co.nz

Sharmini Sangar

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (09) 414 0017
Email:     Sharmini.Sangar@norwood.co.nz

Andrew Bartlett

Andrew Bartlett

New Holland Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 497 7909
Email:     Andrew.Bartlett@norwood.co.nz

Clive Grice

Clive Grice

New Holland/Kubota Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 442 9991
Email:     Clive.Grice@norwood.co.nz

Hamish Stone

Hamish Stone

Kubota Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 405 7458
Email:     Hamish.Stone@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Derby

Kevin Derby

Senior Yard Coordinator

Karry Coulter

Yard and Sales Coordinator

James Meechan

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 223 3646
Email:     James.Meechan@norwood.co.nz

Brad Ferregel

Brad Ferregel

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 724 7587
Email:     Brad.Ferregel@norwood.co.nz

Sonette Cloete

Sonette Cloete

Service Administrator

Chris McGregor

Chris McGregor

Service Technician

Craig Gordon

Service Technician

Ethan Parker

Service Technician

Des Pennell

Des Pennell

Service Technician

Flynn Avery

Apprentice Technician

Logan Ritchie

Service Technician

Jonathan Wellstood

Jonathan Wellstood

Service Technician

Mark Hughes

Mark Hughes

Service Technician

Steven Rogerson

Service Technician

Terry Milton

Service Technician

Sheridan Thompson

Sheridan Thompson

Service Technician

Regan Angle

Regan Angle

Apprentice Technician

Gary Allard

Gary Allard

Construction Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 7807
Email:     Gary.Allard@norwood.co.nz

Daryl Bott

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 494 4269
Email:     Daryl.Bott@norwood.co.nz

Brett McAlees

Brett McAlees

Parts Assistant

Gavin Marshall

Gavin Marshall

Parts Assistant

Hamish Lim

Hamish Lim

Key Account Manager Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 284 8439
Email:     Hamish.Lim@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Hamilton

Kevin Hamilton

Kubota Construction Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 499 0703
Email:     Kevin.Hamilton@norwood.co.nz

John Toogood

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Central Auckland, Bay of Plenty and Waikato
Mobile:   (027) 414 0140
Email:     John.Toogood@norwood.co.nz

Robyn Whiter

Robyn Whiter

Kubota Construction Sales Support Administrator