« View all locations

Pukekohe

Where to find us:

Physical Address 85 Adams Drive,
Pukekohe
Phone (09) 237 0104
After Hours Service Phone (027) 724 7587
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 245 3603
Email (Admin) Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz
Email (Sales) Sales.Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

Saturday: 9am to 12pm

For information on all our dealerships please click here.

Norwood Pukekohe

Norwood Pukekohe is located south of Auckland in the heartland of the main onion growing region of the country. The dealership boasts a superb sales team who work alongside the service and warranty department, which guarantees you the best in sales and aftersales service in all our brands.

The Norwood dealership in Pukekohe is home to these top brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment. We also stock several brands of ride-on-mowers for all your lawncare needs.

We also have an excellent parts team who are always there to help on any parts after sales issues you may have.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE AND PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's. The dealership stocks a large number of parts for all our product lines along with a great team who have experience and knowledge which they can share with our customers.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Andrew Jameson

Andrew Jameson

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 289 7748
Email:     Andrew.Jameson@norwood.co.nz

Karry Coulter

Karry Coulter

Regional Dealership Administrator

Courtney Morris

Dealership Administrator
Email:     Courtney.Morris@norwood.co.nz

Andrew Bartlett

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 497 7909
Email:     Andrew.Bartlett@norwood.co.nz

Clive Grice

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 442 9991
Email:     Clive.Grice@norwood.co.nz

Hamish Stone

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 405 7458
Email:     Hamish.Stone@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Hamilton

Construction Equipment Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 499 0703
Email:     Kevin.Hamilton@norwood.co.nz

Grant Hall

Grant Hall

Yard Person

Brad Ferregel

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 724 7587
Email:     Brad.Ferregel@norwood.co.nz

Natassja van den Heever

Natassja van den Heever

Service Administrator

Sonette Cloete

Service Administrator

Craig Gordon

Construction Equipment Service Foreman

Rudi Myburgh

Service Foreman

Jono Wellstood

Service Technician

Mark Hughes

Service Technician

Stephen Pole

Stephen Pole

Field Service Technician
Phone:   (027) 431 7940

Steven Rogerson

Construction Equipment SalesTechnician

Stuart Brunton

Service Technician

Ben Love

Ben Love

Apprentice Service Technician

Flynn Avery

Flynn Avery

Apprentice Service Technician

Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood

Parts Manager

Brandon Small

Parts Salesperson

Brett McAlees

Parts Salesperson

Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

Parts Salesperson

Regional Team

Warrick Harkness

Regional Manager

Dave Boyt

Regional Sales Manager

Greg Francis

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland

Mark Hansen

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland