« View all locations

Pukekohe

Where to find us:

Physical Address 85 Adams Drive,
Pukekohe
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (09) 237 0104
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 245 3603
Email Sales.Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz, Parts.Pukekohe@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 12pm

For information on all our branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Pukekohe

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Pukekohe is located south of Auckland in the heartland of the main onion growing region of the country. The branch boasts a superb sales team who work alongside the service and warranty department, which guarantees you the best in sales and aftersales service in all our brands.
The Norwood branch in Pukekohe is home to these top agricultural brands:

  • Kubota tractors and groundscare equipment
  • New Holland tractors and harvesting equipment
  • Norwood equipment

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment. We also stock several brands of ride-on-mowers for all your lawncare needs.
We also have an excellent parts team who are always there to help on any parts after sales issues you may have.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's. The branch stocks a large number of parts for all our product lines along with a great team who have experience and knowledge which they can share with our customers.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is full of specials for the coming season. Click here to view.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Andrew Jameson

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 289 7748
Email:     Andrew.Jameson@norwood.co.nz

Julie Hart

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (09) 414 0017
Email:     Julie.Hart@norwood.co.nz

Andrew Bartlett

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 497 7909
Email:     Andrew.Bartlett@norwood.co.nz

Clive Grice

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 442 9991
Email:     Clive.Grice@norwood.co.nz

Hamish Stone

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 405 7458
Email:     Hamish.Stone@norwood.co.nz

James Meechan

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 223 3646
Email:     James.Meechan@norwood.co.nz

Brad Ferregel

Agricultural Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 724 7587
Email:     Brad.Ferregel@norwood.co.nz

Gary Allard

Construction Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 7807
Email:     Gary.Allard@norwood.co.nz

Daryl Bott

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 494 4269
Email:     Daryl.Bott@norwood.co.nz

After Hours Parts

Mobile:   (027) 245 3603

Hamish Lim

Key Account Manager Kubota
Mobile:   (027) 284 8439
Email:     Hamish.Lim@norwood.co.nz

John Toogood

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Central Auckland, Bay of Plenty and Waikato
Mobile:   (027) 414 0140
Email:     John.Toogood@norwood.co.nz

Kevin Hamilton

Kubota Construction Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 499 0703
Email:     Kevin.Hamilton@norwood.co.nz