« View all locations

Taupo

Where to find us:

Physical Address 13 Keehan Drive,
Taupo
Postal Address 13 Keehan Drive
Tauhara
Taupo 3379
Phone (07) 376 5336
After Hours Service Phone (07) 376 5336
After Hours Parts Phone (07) 376 5336
Email (Sales) Sales.taupo@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) service.taupo@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) parts.taupo@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 

Call outs after hours are available on request.

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

For all your tractor and machinery sales, parts and service needs.

The Taupo Service Centre provides parts and service support for the region and is supported by the Te Awamutu team.

Our Team

Tony Jones

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 217 5564
Email:     Tony.Jones@norwood.co.nz

Sam Nelley

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 301 2157
Email:     sam.nelley@norwood.co.nz

Marco Dubbeldam

Aftersales Coordinator
Mobile:   (027) 253 5029
Email:     Marco.Dubbeldam@norwood.co.nz

Doug McKeown

Field Service Technician
Mobile:   027 297 9851

Regional Team

Dave Plasmeyer

Region Manager

Carl Frandsen

Region Sales Manager

Daniel Botha

Product Specialist

Daniel Mischewski

Product Specialist

Michelle Nicolai

Region Sales Manager

Paul Southgate

Product Optimisation Specialist