« View all locations

Te Awamutu

Where to find us:

Physical Address 859 Ohaupo Road,
Te Awamutu
Postal Address PO Box 175
Te Awamutu 3840
Phone (07) 872 0232
After Hours Service Phone (027) 420 0027
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 644 6653
Fax (07) 871 8191
Email (Admin) TeAwamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Sales) Sales.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

This site is currently closed to the general public. Our parts and service support teams will remain operating in a limited capacity for food producers who have been deemed an essential services provider.

If you are an essential services provider please contact us on the dealership number above.

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood Te Awamutu

Norwood Te Awamutu is one of Norwood's largest dealerships and is located in the centre of the Waikato region.

The dealership is home to all of these top brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment. Plus we can offer finance packages on our new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Craig Berkers

Craig Berkers

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 493 1209
Email:     Craig.Berkers@norwood.co.nz

Michelle Burden

Dealership Administrator
Email:     Michelle.Burden@norwood.co.nz

Bruce Doig

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 673 8888
Email:     Bruce.Doig@norwood.co.nz

Lindsay Ferguson

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 627 1730
Email:     Lindsay.Ferguson@norwood.co.nz

Mike Thomson

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 443 7729
Email:     Mike.Thomson@norwood.co.nz

Derek Howard

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 420 0027
Email:     Derek.Howard@norwood.co.nz

Angela Fenton

Service Administrator

Zack Smith

Service Foreman

Aaron Whitehead

Field Service Technician

Andrew Lambert-Smith

Service Technician

Andy McAdam

Field Service Technician

Calvin Smith

Field Service Technician

Charles Terblanche

Service Technician

Jared Vierboom

Field Service Technician

Marc Laurich

Field Service Technician

Ryan Jacobs

Service Technician

Stuart Wilson

Field Service Technician

Bayden Jennings

Apprentice Service Technician

Peter Buesnel

Parts Manager

Wyllie Thomson

Parts Salesperson

Alister Freestone

Parts Apprentice

Regional Team

Carl Frandsen

Regional Sales Manager

Cedric Borlase

Regional Sales Manager

Daniel Botha

Product Optimisation Specialist

Daniel Mischewski

Product Optimisation Specialist

Paul Southgate

Product Optimisation Specialist