« View all locations

Te Awamutu

Where to find us:

Physical Address 859 Ohaupo Road,
Te Awamutu
Postal Address PO Box 175
Te Awamutu 3840
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (07) 872 0232
Fax (07) 871 8191
Email Sales.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz, Parts.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to 12pm (from September to April only)

Click here to view all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Te Awamutu

The Norwood Farm Machinery Centre at Te Awamutu is one of Norwood's largest branches and is located in the centre of the Waikato region.

The branch is home to all of these top agricultural brands:

  • Kubota tractors and grasscare equipment
  • New Holland tractors and harvesting equipment
  • Norwood equipment

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment. Plus we can offer finance packages on our new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is out now and full of specials for the coming season.

Click here to view. Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Craig Berkers

Craig Berkers

Regional Manager
Mobile:   (027) 493 1209
Email:     Craig.Berkers@norwood.co.nz

Lisa Wilson

Lisa Wilson

Regional Branch Administrator
Phone:   (07) 872 0232
Email:     Lisa.Wilson@norwood.co.nz

Cedric Borlase

Cedric Borlase

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 5935
Email:     Cedric.Borlase@norwood.co.nz

Bevin Knight

Bevin Knight

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 481 8486
Email:     Bevin.Knight@norwood.co.nz

Bruce Doig

Bruce Doig

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 673 8888
Email:     Bruce.Doig@norwood.co.nz

David McNeill

David McNeill

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 7729
Email:     David.Mcneill@norwood.co.nz

Rod Guise

Rod Guise

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 200 8826
Email:     Rod.Guise@norwood.co.nz

Warren Longman

Warren Longman

Yard Sales and Logistics Manager
Mobile:   (027) 289 6263
Email:     Warren.Longman@norwood.co.nz

Brenton Park

Sales Representative - Matamata / South Waikato
Mobile:   (027) 442 8056
Email:     Brenton.Park@norwood.co.nz

Deane Hughes

Deane Hughes

Regional After Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 477 1925
Email:     Deane.Hughes@norwood.co.nz

Murray Stick

Murray Stick

Regional Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 553 5225
Email:     Murray.Stick@norwood.co.nz

Derek Howard

Derek Howard

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 420 0027
Email:     Derek.Howard@norwood.co.nz

Michelle Burden

Michelle Burden

Service Administration
Email:     Michelle.Burden@norwood.co.nz

John Toogood

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - Central Auckland, Bay of Plenty and Waikato
Mobile:   (027) 414 0140
Email:     John.Toogood@norwood.co.nz