« View all locations

Te Awamutu

Where to find us:

Physical Address 859 Ohaupo Road,
Te Awamutu
Postal Address PO Box 175
Te Awamutu 3840
Phone (07) 872 0232
Fax (07) 871 8191
Email (Sales) Sales.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to 12pm (from September to April only)

  • Christmas Hours:
    Monday 24th December: 8am to 5pm
    Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th December: Closed
    Thursday 27th and Friday 28th December: 8am to 5pm
    Saturday 29th December: 8am to 12pm
  • New Years Hours:
    Monday 31st December: 8am to 3pm
    Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd January: Closed
    Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January: 8am to 5pm
    Saturday 5th January: 8am to 12pm

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood Te Awamutu

Norwood Te Awamutu is one of Norwood's largest dealerships and is located in the centre of the Waikato region.

The dealership is home to all of these top agricultural brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators and engines
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Breviglieri power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of agricultural equipment. Plus we can offer finance packages on our new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Craig Berkers

Craig Berkers

Waikato Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 493 1209
Email:     Craig.Berkers@norwood.co.nz

Cedric Borlase

Waikato Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 5935
Email:     Cedric.Borlase@norwood.co.nz

Bruce Doig

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 673 8888
Email:     Bruce.Doig@norwood.co.nz

David McNeill

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 443 7729
Email:     David.Mcneill@norwood.co.nz

Mark Ingram

Sales Representative - Hamilton West
Mobile:   (027) 627 1730
Email:     Mark.Ingram@norwood.co.nz

Rod Guise

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 200 8826
Email:     Rod.Guise@norwood.co.nz

Warren Longman

Yard Sales and Logistics Manager
Mobile:   (027) 289 6263
Email:     Warren.Longman@norwood.co.nz

Lance Farrow

Yard Person

Deane Hughes

Waikato Aftersales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 477 1925
Email:     Deane.Hughes@norwood.co.nz

Murray Stick

Waikato Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 553 5225
Email:     Murray.Stick@norwood.co.nz

Peter Buesnel

Parts Manager

Alister Freestone

Parts Salesperson

Wyllie Thomson

Parts Salesperson

Derek Howard

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 420 0027
Email:     Derek.Howard@norwood.co.nz

Zack Smith

Service Advisor

Michelle Burden

Service Administration
Email:     Michelle.Burden@norwood.co.nz

Aaron Whitehead

Service Technician

Andrew Lambert-Smith

Service Technician

Andrew McAdam

Service Technician

Calvin Smith

Service Technician

Charles Terblanche

Service Technician

Jamie O'Brien

Service Technician

Joseph Dady

Service Technician

Lou Brown

Service Technician

Rhys Harold

Service Technician

Jared Vierboom

Field Service Technician

Richard Veitch

Field Service Technician

Jarred Whata

Jarred Whata

Kubota Construction Sales Representative - Waikato, Bay of Plenty area
Mobile:   (027) 602 9867
Email:     Jarred.Whata@norwood.co.nz