« View all locations

Te Awamutu

Where to find us:

Physical Address 859 Ohaupo Road,
Te Awamutu
Postal Address PO Box 175
Te Awamutu 3840
Phone (07) 872 0232
Fax (07) 871 8191
Email (Admin) TeAwamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Sales) Sales.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Teawamutu@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to 12pm (28th September to 5th April)

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood Te Awamutu

Norwood Te Awamutu is one of Norwood's largest dealerships and is located in the centre of the Waikato region.

The dealership is home to all of these top brands:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment. Plus we can offer finance packages on our new and used equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
CroplandsClearLogo TrimaxLogo
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Craig Berkers

Craig Berkers

Waikato Dealer Principal
Mobile:   (027) 493 1209
Email:     Craig.Berkers@norwood.co.nz

Elaine Russell

Regional Dealership Administrator
Email:     Elaine.Russell@norwood.co.nz

Cedric Borlase

Regional Sales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 497 5935
Email:     Cedric.Borlase@norwood.co.nz

Bruce Doig

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 673 8888
Email:     Bruce.Doig@norwood.co.nz

Lindsay Ferguson

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 627 1730
Email:     Lindsay.Ferguson@norwood.co.nz

Mike Thomson

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 443 7729
Email:     Mike.Thomson@norwood.co.nz

Warren Longman

Yard Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 289 6263
Email:     Warren.Longman@norwood.co.nz

Kurtis Friedrich

Yard Person

Deane Hughes

Regional Aftersales Manager
Mobile:   (027) 477 1925
Email:     Deane.Hughes@norwood.co.nz

Peter Buesnel

Parts Manager

Wyllie Thomson

Parts Salesperson

Alister Freestone

Parts Apprentice

Derek Howard

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 420 0027
Email:     Derek.Howard@norwood.co.nz

Zack Smith

Service Foreman

Daniel Mischewski

Technical Product Support Specialist
Mobile:   (027) 444 2651

Michelle Burden

Aftersales Administrator
Email:     Michelle.Burden@norwood.co.nz

Aaron Whitehead

Field Service Technician

Andrew Lambert-Smith

Service Technician

Andy McAdam

Service Technician

Calvin Smith

Field Service Technician

Charles Terblanche

Service Technician

Jared Vierboom

Field Service Technician

Marc Laurich

Field Service Technician

Riaan Jacobs

Service Technician

Stuart Wilson

Field Service Technician

Bayden Jennings

Apprentice Service Technician

Rhys Harold

Apprentice Service Technician