« View all locations

Timaru

Where to find us:

Physical Address 252 Hilton Highway, Washdyke,
Timaru
Postal Address PO Box 2042
Washdyke
Timaru 7941
Phone (03) 688 1133
Fax (03) 688 2382
Email (Admin) admin.timaru@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) service.timaru@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) parts.timaru@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on all our dealerships please click here.

Located in the heart of the South Island's grain growing region, Norwood Timaru is home to these top brands:

  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

The sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of equipment.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Chris Hand

Dealership Manager (acting)
Phone:   (027) 255 4983
Email:     Chris.Hand@norwood.co.nz

Graham Pooke

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 484 7217
Email:     Graham.Pooke@norwood.co.nz

Harry Wallace

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 498 6524
Email:     Harry.Wallace@norwood.co.nz

Lynn Evernden

Construction Equipment Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 616 1926
Email:     Lynn.Evernden@norwood.co.nz

Gary Manson

Parts Manager
Email:     Gary.Manson@norwood.co.nz

Tony Scott-Walton

Service Manager
Phone:   (027) 535 9601
Email:     Tony.ScottWalton@norwood.co.nz

Carmen Tuite

Service Administrator

Regional Team

Aaron Gordon

Region Manager

Brad Reece

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland

James Blacker

Regional Sales Manager

Michael Gallagher

Regional Sales Manager

Ross Moody

Product Optimisation Specialist