« View all locations

Whangarei

Where to find us:

Physical Address 22 Rewa Rewa Road,
Whangarei
Phone (09) 438 4719
After Hours Service Phone (027) 290 9859
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 277 1868
Email (Sales) Sales.Northland@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Northland@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Northland@norwood.co.nz
For a full list of sales people and their contact details, please scroll down or click here.

Opening Hours

  • Whangarei
    Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm  
  • Dargaville
    Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm

For information on our dealerships please click here.

Norwood Whangarei 

Our Northland Norwood dealerships are centrally located in Whangarei and Dargaville to service clients from the far north right down to Rodney in the south.

Our customers operate in a wide range of businesses include dairying, beef, sheep, forestry, orchards, wineries as well as contractors, local councils, schools and golf clubs.

The dealerships are home to all of these top brands:

  • Case IH tractors and harvesting equipment
  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Kuhn grass harvesting, soil preparation, seeding, fertilisation, bedding, feeding and manure spreading equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our sales teams are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any new and used products within our diverse range of equipment and can offer finance packages to suit your requirements.

Kuhn MDS Fertiliser Spreader Range Updates press release

Kuhn Makes Updates to Improve Baler Performance and Bale Quality press release

Case IH AFS Connect Steiger press release

Kuhn Extends Large Capacity Diet Feeder Range press release

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section here to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
BucktonClearLogo CroplandsClearLogo FieldmasterLogo
RataLogo TrimaxLogo  

 

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Come in and talk to us soon about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Neil Roycroft

Dealership Manager
Mobile:   (027) 274 9758
Email:     Neil.Roycroft@norwood.co.nz

Rhona McLean

Region Dealership Administrator
Phone:   (09) 438 4719 opt 0
Email:     Rhona.Mclean@norwood.co.nz

Owen Molloy

Senior Sales Associate
Mobile:   (027) 450 2757
Email:     Owen.Molloy@norwood.co.nz

Adam Ujdur

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 406 4071
Email:     Adam.Ujdur@norwood.co.nz

Adrian Smith-Hodgson

Sales Representative
Phone:   (027) 482 0146
Email:     Adrian.SmithHodgson@norwood.co.nz

Alan Brierly

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 201 7991
Email:     Alan.Brierly@norwood.co.nz

Dave Boyt

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 294 2072
Email:     Dave.Boyt@norwood.co.nz

Andrew Sturrock

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 290 9859
Email:     Andrew.Sturrock@norwood.co.nz

Gina Watt

Service Administrator
Email:     Gina.Watt@norwood.co.nz

Ross Ward

Parts Manager
Email:     Ross.Ward@norwood.co.nz

Grant Andrew

Parts Salesperson

Kevin Livingstone

Parts Salesperson

Alex Rafferty

Parts Apprentice

Regional Team

Brett Boreham

Region Sales Manager

Greg Francis

Product Optimisation Specialist

Mark Hansen

Product Optimisation Specialist - New Holland