« View all locations

Marlborough Tasman

Where to find us:

Physical Address 12 Nelson Street,
Blenheim
Phone (03) 578 1021
After Hours Service Phone (027) 422 2424
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 212 1027
Fax (03) 578 0580
Email (Sales) Sales.Blenheim@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Blenheim@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Blenheim@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm 
Saturday: 8.30am to 12pm (September - April)

For information on all Norwood dealerships please click here.

Norwood Marlborough-Tasman

Norwood's Marlborough-Tasman dealership is located in Blenheim.

Our dealership represent a portfolio of leading global brands nationwide. Our focus on meeting the ever changing needs of New Zealand farmers and contractors has made us one of the best known names in New Zealand agriculture. This commitment includes highly experienced technical support teams and the largest agricultural parts warehouse in the country.

You will find the home of some of the most well-known brands in the world:

  • Ferrari orchard tractors
  • Kubota tractors, grounds care, utility vehicles, generators, engines and construction equipment
  • New Holland tractors, telescopic handlers and harvesting equipment
  • Brevi power harrows, mulchers and rotary hoes
  • Fella mowers, conditioners, rakes and tedders
  • Horsch cultivators and seed drills
  • Kongskilde mixer/feeder wagons
  • Lemken ploughs, power harrows, cultivators and drills
  • MX front end loaders, front linkages and attachments
  • Pichon slurry tankers and muck spreaders
  • StocksAG precision applicators and seeders
  • Sulky trailed and mounted fertiliser spreaders
  • Vaderstad cultivators, rollers and seeding equipment
  • Vredo overseeders

Our Marlborough-Tasman sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of new and used equipment.

Our trained sales, service and parts teams look forward to providing a solution for your needs.

Specialist Grape Harvesters

We supply and service New Holland's Braud grape harvesters.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

LOCAL SUPPLIERS
AESwaterblastersLogo FarmgardLogo HondaLogo
Hustler KinghitterLogo LochielTrailersLogo
RataLogo SilvanLogo TaegeLogo
TrimaxLogo    
 
AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Click here to view our latest In Gear mailer full of specials for the coming season.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Emily Simpson

Dealership Administrator
Phone:   (03) 578 1021
Email:     Emily.Simpson@norwood.co.nz

Trent Lindsay

Sales Team Leader
Mobile:   (027) 512 9129
Email:     Trent.Lindsay@norwood.co.nz

Regan Cowe

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 554 4313
Email:     Regan.Cowe@norwood.co.nz

Bryan Simpson

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 212 1027
Email:     Bryan.Simpson@norwood.co.nz

Bryan Patchett

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 444 3828
Email:     Bryan.Patchett@norwood.co.nz

Brooke Gambell

Service Administrator
Email:     Brooke.Gambell@norwood.co.nz