« View all locations

Marlborough Tasman

Where to find us:

Physical Address 12 Nelson Street,
Blenheim
Free Phone 0800 667 9663
Phone (03) 578 1021
After Hours Service Phone (027) 422 2424
After Hours Parts Phone (027) 212 1027
Fax (03) 578 0580
Email (Sales) Sales.Blenheim@norwood.co.nz
Email (Service) Service.Blenheim@norwood.co.nz
Email (Parts) Parts.Blenheim@norwood.co.nz

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: 8am to 12pm 

For information on all Norwood Farm Machinery Centre branches please click here.

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Marlborough-Tasman

Norwood Farm Machinery Centre Marlborough-Tasman branch is located in Blenheim.

Our branches represent a portfolio of leading global brands nationwide. Our focus on meeting the ever changing needs of New Zealand farmers and contractors has made us one of the best known names in New Zealand agriculture. This commitment includes highly experienced technical support teams and the largest agricultural parts warehouse in the country.

You will find the home of some of the most well-known agricultural and viticulture brands in the world:

  • New Holland
  • Kubota
  • Braud
  • Vaderstad
  • Horsch
  • Lemken

Plus we also stock:

  • Hustler
  • Silvan
  • Lochiel trailers
  • Honda
  • Rata
  • Farmgard
  • AES waterblasters
  • King Hitter post-drivers
  • Trimax mowers

Our Marlborough-Tasman sales team are on hand to cater for all your sales enquiries on any products within our diverse range of new and used agriculture, horticulture and viticulture equipment.

Our trained sales, service and parts teams look forward to providing a solution for your needs.

Specialist Grape Harvesters

We supply and service New Holland's Braud Grape Harvesters.

Exclusive Agency

Norwood Marlborough-Tasman are the exclusive agent for TAEGE Engineering.

USED EQUIPMENT

Check out our Used Equipment section to see what is currently available.

AFTERSALES SERVICE & PARTS

We operate have a well-stocked parts department and superior service department which covers all aspects of the excellent aftersales service you would expect from Norwood's.

24/7 – 365 days of the year. When you are working – we are there to support you should you need us!

Agrished

Our latest Agrished mailer is out now and full of specials for the coming season. Click here to view.

Come in and talk to us about what you need for your operation.

Our Team

Dallan Clark

Branch Manager
Mobile:   (027) 523 6236
Email:     Dallan.Clark@norwood.co.nz

Emily Simpson

Branch Administrator
Phone:   (03) 578 1021
Email:     Emily.Simpson@norwood.co.nz

Trent Lindsay

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 512 9129
Email:     Trent.Lindsay@norwood.co.nz

Gordon Storer

Sales Representative
Mobile:   (027) 554 4313
Email:     Gordon.Storer@norwood.co.nz

Peter Hunt

Service Manager
Mobile:   (027) 444 3826
Email:     Peter.Hunt@norwood.co.nz

Bryan Simpson

Parts Manager
Mobile:   (027) 212 1027
Email:     Bryan.Simpson@norwood.co.nz

Bill Johnson

Kubota Construction Territory Manager - South Island
Mobile:   (027) 422 2274
Email:     Bill.Johnson@norwood.co.nz